Lava Lamp

Hi my name is Jar! On Monday I was relaxing for a bit until I saw someone coming towards me. I saw his hands rise up and grab me I was panicking and turning I looked around and saw lots of kids. I was wondering what they were going to do to me. I was a little worried until i heard kids talking and talking. I got tired so I went for a little nap.

After my nap I woke up to find Bubbles rising inside of me. I was looking and looking until I saw them taking videos and photos I closed my eyes and made sure that the flash did not come in my eyes. But my eyes were hurting because of the flash then it stopped and it began to turn dark. It was like i was abandoned and thrown away into a dark black haunted  scary black hole. I was scared until they let me go  I was trying to go back to where I was because I wanted to   go back to normal.                   

One thought on “Lava Lamp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *