Through the creepy doorway

Me and my friends were walking on the street and were talking until they went home. I walked home all alone and was scared. When I went home I looked in my room and saw this creepy weird clock . I was curious. I opened it and there was water filling up in the clock I could not breathe. I screamed for help but no one heard me . I was crying in fear and  and walked in to see it was pouring rain from the sky. Then a house fell down I was in shock.I wanted to go back out but the door was locked .Then I fell on the ground in tears but I never gave up. I creeped out by the door and tried and tried but nothing. Then holding my breath until my mum opened the door  and pulled me out.Then I hugged her and we left  but the water came out of the clock and filled up the house…

To be continued ….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *