the abandon house

I was at my friend’s house at midnight. i was so scared we had flashlight we had a deal that one of us have to spend four hours at a abandoned house i was terrified i said okay who is going and they shocked me alot they all pointed at me i was whispering why me with angry tears and scared tears so i left without a word i called my mum to pick me up i was telling my mum everything she was horrified she drove as fast as a cheater she dropped off to a scary old abandoned  house

And drove off without a word i was crying for help and help until i heard a wolf howling and  i couldn’t face it so

I walked and walked until i saw dark blue eyes                                                                     

And started to run with scarceness.

 

by kahlia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *