Auckland

All of a sudden. I felt like Anna Elsa’s sister from a movie. It was like I was about to freeze to death. I was yelling for help. I was yelling my Lungs out like someone was laughing hard. It was was begging to become night a i had no weOne day It was hot like lava boling in the sky shooting out rocks like a rocket ship taking off one by one.

 

They were never gonna stop.All of a sudden it was so dark it was so dark I couldn’t see anything. All I saw was the hot boiling 

 

rocks.All of a sudden it was getting cold and colder so i was wondering why is it summer and now winter it was like the world 

was in circles so then one year after it began to come back to summer. As I was walking I was getting sun burnt. I felt like I was on a stove burning and Sizzling  like a cake in an oven.

 

The sun made me feel like i was in a hot boiling pool i was walking in  the fizzing hot burning sand in a moment i felt something cold i was shivering it was cold like a freezer i was becoming cold in this icy land. To be continued

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *